OOLSANTA CLARA, CALIFORNIA Fr. Joseph M. Geary Council 3523
 
In Service to One. In Service to All.
KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS
Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Subscribe to us on Youtube!

CONTACT US

If you are interested in joining our Council, please email the Financial Secretary at fs@kofc3523.org and someone from the recruiting committee will contact you shortly.

The business meeting of the Council is held on the third Saturday of each month, at St Justin Parish (
2655 Homestead Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95051), Room #2 @ 7:30pm. All members of the Order in good standing are welcomed to attend. For the dates and locations of socials and other events, please consult our CALENDAR.

Council members may update their contact information by login into the private area and clicking on "View profile" >> "Edit profile." To request a login account, please email fs@kofc3523.org with your name, email, and membership number and a password will be sent to you.

MAILING ADDRESS

Fr. Joseph M. Geary Council 3523
Knights of Columbus
P.O. BOX 3195
Santa Clara, CA 95055-3195

FRATERNAL SERVICES
If you are a Brother in need of assistance, please email the Grand Knight at gk@kofc3523.org

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
For inquiries about dues, change of membership type, and to update other membership information please email the Financial Secretary at fs@kofc3523.org

If you would like to contribute to our various Council Programs, please use the DONATE page.

DUES PAYMENTS
Payment of dues may be made online (Debit, Credit, or Paypal) or by sending a check to the address above. Please write your membership number on the check.

INSURANCE SERVICES
Insurance is available only to members and their families. For insurance information or services please contact our Supreme Council General Agent, Carlos Gutierrez at gutierrezagencymail@kofc.org or 1-800-989-8526x3.

OTHER RESOURCES
COUNCIL OFFICERS
Officer (Handbook) Name
Contact
 Grand Knight
 SK Aaron C. Curley  gk@kofc3523.org
 Deputy Grand Knight
 Matthews O'Donnell  dgk@kofc3523.org
 Chaplain
 Fr. Gerald Nwafor  chaplain@kofc3523.org
 Financial Secretary
 Tom Gall  fs@kofc3523.org
 Treasurer  SK Rafael J. Betancourt  treasurer@kofc3523.org
 Chancellor  Tony Trias  chancellor@kofc3523.org
 Recorder  Nelson Andrade
 recorder@kofc3523.org
 Advocate  VACANT
 advocate@kofc3523.org
 Warden
 Joseph Anandraj
 warden@kofc3523.org
 Inside Guard
 SK Saman Lahidji  inside_guard@kofc3523.org
 Outside Guard
 VACANT  outside_guard@kofc3523.org
 Trustee 1-year
 VACANT
 trustee1@kofc3523.org
 Trustee 2-year
 VACANT  trustee2@kofc3523.org
 Trustee 3-year
  SK Fred Loew  trustee3@kofc3523.org













Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software