OOLSANTA CLARA, CALIFORNIA Fr. Joseph M. Geary Council 3523
 
In Service to One. In Service to All.
KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS
Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Subscribe to us on Youtube!

Council Monthly Business Meeting 2019 - 2020

  • Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • 14 sessions
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • St. Justin Parish, Room 2

Registration

  • Monthly Council Meeting Attendance

Council 3523 Business Meetings are held on the third Saturday of the month, 9:00-10:30am at St. Justin's Parish, Room 2. For more information about Fr. Joseph Geary's Council visit our web site at: www.kofc3523.org

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software