OOLSANTA CLARA, CALIFORNIA Fr. Joseph M. Geary Council 3523
 
In Service to One. In Service to All.
KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS
Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Subscribe to us on Youtube!

ONLINE: Council Monthly Business Meeting

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (PDT)
  • http://meet.google.com/nau-fimo-trs

Registration

  • Monthly Council Meeting Attendance

ONLINE MEETING @Google Meet - CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Dial-in:(714)716-5249‬, PIN: ‪660 179 108#‬

Council 3523 Business Meetings are held ONLINE on the Second Tuesday of the month, 7:00-8:30PM. For more information about Fr. Joseph Geary's Council visit us at: www.kofc3523.org

----


Due to concerns over Covid-19, Diocesan restrictions, and at the request of our Supreme Knight, the Council business in-person meetings have been moved ONLINE until further notice.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software